Body Logic Supplies
Body Logic Supplies
Team Sponsors

Surrey Cryptics Cricket Club

Fixtures
Match Reports
Statistics
Social Events
History

Fixtures 2019

Date Opposition
Time
Location/Result
Sun 28 April Avorians
The Pavilion, Convent Lane, Cobham, Surrey, KT11 1HB
1.30
Directions
Sun 5 May Reigate Pilgrims
behind The Red Lion, Old Road, Betchworth, Surrey RH3 7DS
2.00
Directions
Sun 12 May Binsted
Binsted Recreation Ground, The Street, Binsted, nr Alton, Hants GU34 4PB
2.00
Directions
Sun 19 May

Follies Farm
High St Green, Chiddingfold, Godalming, Surrey GU8 4YB

1.30

Directions

Sun 27 May Bank Holiday - No Game    
Sun 2 June Banstead
Avenue Road, Banstead, SM7 2PP

2.00
Directions
Sun 9 June Chipstead
High Road, Chipstead, Surrey, CR5 3SB
2.00

Directions

Sun 16 June Wood Street CC
Toby's Oaks, Backside Common, Nr Russell Place Farm, Frog Grove Lane, Wood Street Village, Guildford, Surrey, GU3 3EZ
2.00
Directions
Sun 23 June West End Esher
West End Lane, Esher, Surrey KT10 8LF
1.00
Directions
Sun 30 June  

 

 
Sun 7 July Holybourne
London Road, Hants GU34 4EY - opposite Vindomis Close
2.00

Directions

Sun 14 July      
Sun 21 July  
Sun 28 July Crondall
Hook Meadow, Croft Lane, Crondall, Surrey GU10 5QQ
2.00

Directions

Sun 4 August Blackheath
Blackheath Lane, Guildford, GU4 8RA
2.00
Directions
Sun 11 August  
Sun 18 August - TBC Stoke d'Abernon
Stoke Road, Stoke D'Abernon, Cobham, Surrey, KT11 3PS
2.00
Directions
Sun 25 August Bank Holiday - No Game
 
Sun 1 September Woking & Horsell
Brewery Road, Horsell, Woking, Surrey, GU21 4NA
1.30
Directions
       

 

Back to top
 
Home | Fixtures | Match Reports | Player Profiles | Statistics | Social Events | History

Web Producer: Tylden Web Consultants